Netmedicos.com

Turning Dreams of Medicos Into Reality...!!!
Mcqs MOTD MBBS Exams Mcqs Tags Jobs
Home >> Exams >> MD MS EE >> COMEDK PGET >> COMEDKPGET 2016
COMEDKPGET 2016
COMEDKPGET 2016

Dates
10-11-2015 Tuesday Notification for start date of registration for COMEDK PGET 2016
10-11-2015 Tuesday Start date for registration and submission of Online Application Form (OAF)
10-11-2015 Tuesday Mock Test Link made available online.
28-12-2015 Monday Last date for making Off-line payments
02-01-2016 Saturday Last date for making online payment and submission of completed Application Form online (OAF)
09-01-2016 Saturday Start date for downloading of Online Test Admission Ticket (TAT) on website
16-01-2016 Saturday Last date for downloading of Online Test Admission Ticket(TAT)
17-01-2016 Sunday COMEDK PGET 2016 Test Day( 10.00 AM to 1.00 PM )
18-01-2016 Monday Publishing of Provisional Answer Keys and start date for submission of challenges of Answer keys
23-01-2016 Saturday Last date for Receiving Challenges pertaining to Provisional Answer Keys
03-02-2016 Wednesday Publishing of Final Answer Keys
05-02-2016 Friday Publishing of Test Score and making available individual Rank card for eligible candidates online.


Official Website
Recent Topics
Post New Topic
Main Menu
Home
Book Mark
Admissions
Upcat Dental 2016
COMEDKPGET 2016
Kerala PGDEE 2016
Kerala PGMEE 2016
Gujarat PGMEE 2016
Recent Updates
Average
Odds Ratio
Distribution
Symmetric Distributi
Positively Skewed Di
Admin Updates
Mcqs Ranks Section U
Mocktest AIPGMEE 201
Radiotherapy Mcqs Up
Otorhinolaryngology
Orthopaedics Mcqs Up
Newest Member
Karki10
Google
Netmedicos Experts
Angelina (124)
txguy (101)
Karuna Mujalda (50)
Netmedicos (43)
Sandhya (42)
Tanushree Pandi (21)
sudipto (20)
sanju5 (10)
Jiss Joseph Pan (10)
Smitha (10)